City COVID-19 Updates

Complete the 2020 Census Today!

City Hall

Westmorland has a City Council form of government with seven elected positions, five Council members, one City Treasurer and one City Clerk. The mayor is appointed by the council members and serves a one-year term, but may be re-selected to serve more than one term.

Council meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Wednesday’s of every month starting at 6:00 pm. Planning Commission meetings are held on an "as needed" basis.


Westmorland City Hall
(760) 344-3411